Your Parish Council

Chair - Maria Jones

The Parish Council welcomes Maria Jones as the new chair. Maria will act as chair from May 2024 until May 2025.

Councillor Maria Jones

Councillor Maria Jones 

Vice Chair - David Rowley

David Rowley is the vice chairman for this year. We all look forward to an active year working for the council. 

Councillor Rowley

 Councillor David Rowley

Parish Clerk - Gemma O'Carroll

You can contact our Parish Clerk, Gemma O'Carroll for bookings by e-mailing her on or by telephone 07462468050.

Parish Clerk Gemma

Parish Clerk Gemma O'Carroll