Your Parish Council

Chair - David Rowley

The Parish Council welcomes David Rowley as the new chair. David will act as chair from May 2021 until May 2022.

Councillor Rowley

Councillor Dave Rowley

Vice Chair - Rebecca Jupp

Rebecca Jupp is the vice chairman for this year. We all look forward to an active year working for the council.

Councillor Rebecca Jupp

Councillor Rebecca Jupp

Parish Clerk - Gemma O'Carroll

You can contact our Parish Clerk, Gemma O'Carroll for bookings by e-mailing her on or by telephone 07462468050.

Parish Clerk Gemma

Parish Clerk Gemma O'Carroll