You are here: Home | Meeting dates

Meeting dates

The full Parish Council meets on the second Thursday of each month, except August, at 6.30pm, in the Parish Hall, Birchwood Drive, Ravenfield S65 4PT

Members of the public are welcome to attend

The annual parish meeting is on:   Thursday 7 March 2019 at 6:30pm

Parish Council Meetings for 2019

Further meetings will take place on

  • Thursday 10 January
  • Thursday 14 February
  • Thursday 14 March
  • Thursday 11 April
  • Thursday 9 May
  • Thursday 13 June
  • Thursday 11 July
  • None in August
  • Thursday 12 September
  • Thursday 10 October
  • Thursday 14 November
  • Thursday 12 December

You can attend any Parish Council meeting. Time is set aside for questions from members of the public.

The agenda for the next Parish Council monthly meeting will be published here five days prior to the meeting.

See the next meeting agenda