You are here: Home | Your Parish Council

Your Parish Council

Welcome to Jill 

The Parish Council welcomes Jill Jesson as the new chair. Jill will act as chair from May 2017 until May 2018.

Karen Jay is the vice chairman for this year. We all look forward to an active year working for the council.



Cllr Jill Jesson

Karen Jay


GemmaO' Carroll

 You can contact  our Parish Clerk, Gemma O'Carroll for bookings on 07462468050 or by e-mailing her on